List of all members in our group. The telephone codes have to be completed to +49-202-439-XXXX when dialing from outside the university.

Professors

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Fodor, Zoltán 2614 D.10.25 fodor@bodri.elte.huH
Harlander, Robert 2635 D.10.23 harlander@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Knechtli, Francesco 2630 D.10.24 knechtli@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Lippert, Thomas 2615 G.11.42 th.lippert@fz-juelich.deH
Eicker, Norbert 2918 G.11.41 n.eicker@fz-juelich.de

Office

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Steinmann, Petra 3672 D.10.26 steinmann@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Hoffmann, Sabine 2622 D.10.26 s.hoffmann@physik.uni-wuppertal.de

PostDocs

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Borsányi, Szabolcs 2616 D.10.16 borsanyi@uni-wuppertal.de
Dürr, Stephan 2766 G.11.44 duerr@uni-wuppertal.deH
Gregory, Eric 3479 D.10.17 gregory@uni-wuppertal.de
Hölbling, Christian 3517 F.10.08 hoelbling@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Krieg, Stefan 2637 D.10.20 s.krieg@fz-juelich.de
Leder, Bjoern 3439 G.11.25 leder@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Richter, Marcus 3658 G.11.07a m.richter@fz-juelich.de
Sastre, Alfonso 3516 F.10.09 sastrebruno@uni-wuppertal.de
Szabo, Kalman 2618 D.10.18 szaboka@bodri.elte.hu
Toth, Balint 2532 D.10.21 tothbalint@szofi.elte.hu

Students

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Alberti, Maurizio 2612 D.10.03 alberti.maurizio@gmail.com
Finkenrath, Jacob 3439 G.11.25 jacob-finkenrath@web.de
Günther, Jana 3452 G.11.39 jana.guenther@t-online.de
Hasan, Nesren 3658 G.11.07 snesreen@hotmail.com
Moir, Graham 2612 D.10.03 gmoir@uni-wuppertal.de
Neumann, Tobias 2863 D.10.19 tobias.neumann@uni-wuppertal.de
Prausa, Mario 2863 D.10.19 prausa@uni-wuppertal.de
Varnhorst, Lukas 3452 G.11.39 l.varnhorst@t-online.de
Zirke, Tom 2863 D.10.19 t.zirke@uni-wuppertal.de

Retired

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Kroll, Prof. Peter 2620 D.09.01 kroll@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Schilling, Prof. Klaus 2637 D.10.20 Schilling-Wuppertal@t-online.de

SysAd

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Funke, Peter 3407 G.11.06b funke@uni-wuppertal.de

Send email to all group members