List of all members in our group. The telephone codes have to be completed to +49-202-439-XXXX when dialing from outside the university.

Permanent staff

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Borsányi, Dr. Szabolcs 2616 D.10.16 borsanyi@uni-wuppertal.de
Dürr, Dr. Stephan 2766 G.11.44 duerr@uni-wuppertal.deH
Fodor, Prof. Zoltán 2614 D.10.25 fodor@bodri.elte.huH
Harlander, Prof. Robert 2635 D.10.23 harlander@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Hölbling, Priv. Doz. Christian 3517 F.10.08 hoelbling@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Knechtli, Prof. Francesco 2630 D.10.24 knechtli@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Krieg, Dr. Stefan 2637 D.10.20 s.krieg@fz-juelich.deH
Lippert, Prof. Thomas 2615 G.11.42 th.lippert@fz-juelich.deH
Szabo, Prof. Kalman 2618 D.10.18 szaboka@bodri.elte.huH

Office

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Steinmann, Petra 3672 D.10.26 steinmann@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Hoffmann, Sabine 2622 D.10.26 s.hoffmann@physik.uni-wuppertal.de

PostDocs

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Leder, Dr. Bjoern 3439 G.11.25 leder@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Li, Dr. Ruizi 3516 F10.09 ruili@uni-wuppertal.de
Moir, Dr. Graham 2612 D10.03 gmoir@uni-wuppertal.de
Rae, Dr. Thomas 3516 F10.09 thrae@uni-wuppertal.de
Richter, Dr. Marcus 3658 G.11.07a m.richter@fz-juelich.de
Sastre, Dr. Alfonso 3516 F.10.09 sastrebruno@uni-wuppertal.de
Sexty, Priv. Doz. Denes 2618 D10.18 sexty@uni-wuppertal.de
Toth, Dr. Balint 2532 D.10.21 tothbalint@szofi.elte.hu
Wong, Dr. Chick Him 3672 G.11.32 cwong@uni-wuppertal.de

Students

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Alberti, Maurizio 2612 D.10.03 alberti.maurizio@gmail.com
Finkenrath, Jacob 3439 G.11.25 jacob-finkenrath@web.de
Günther, Jana 3452 G.11.39 jana.guenther@t-online.de
Hasan, Nesreen 3658 G.11.07 snesreen@hotmail.com
Neumann, Tobias 2863 D.10.19 tobias.neumann@uni-wuppertal.de
Prausa, Mario 2863 D.10.19 prausa@uni-wuppertal.de
Varnhorst, Lukas 3452 G.11.39 l.varnhorst@t-online.de

Retired

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Kroll, Prof. Peter 2620 D.09.01 kroll@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
Schilling, Prof. Klaus 2637 D.10.20 Schilling-Wuppertal@t-online.de

SysAd

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Funke, Peter 3407 G.11.06b funke@uni-wuppertal.de

Send email to all group members