List of all members in our group. The telephone codes have to be completed to +49-202-439-XXXX when dialing from outside the university.

Permanent staff

PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Borsányi, Prof. Szabolcs 2616 D.10.16 borsanyi@uni-wuppertal.deH
Dürr, Priv. Doz. Stephan 2766 G.11.44 duerr@uni-wuppertal.deH
Fodor, Prof. Zoltán 2614 D.10.25 fodor@uni-wuppertal.deH
Hölbling, Prof. Christian 3517 F.10.08 hoelbling@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Knechtli, Prof. Francesco 2630 D.10.24 knechtli@physik.uni-wuppertal.deH
Krieg, Dr. Stefan 2637 D.10.20 s.krieg@fz-juelich.deH
Lippert, Prof. Thomas 2615 G.11.42 th.lippert@fz-juelich.deH
Szabo, Prof. Kalman 2618 D.10.18 szaboka@bodri.elte.huH


PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Steinmann, Petra 3672 D.10.26


PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Korzec, Dr. Tomasz 2612 D10.03
Pasztor, Dr. Attila 3658 F10.09
Richter, Dr. Marcus 3658 G.11.07a
Sexty, Priv. Doz. Denes 2618 D10.18
Toth, Dr. Balint 2532 D.10.21
Wong, Dr. Chik Him 3672 G.11.32


PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Alberti, Maurizio 2612 D.10.03
Ammer, Maximilian 2609 G11.32
Calì, Salvatore 3439 G.11.37 scali@uni-wuppertal.deH
Chreim, Nuha 3658 G.11.07
Prausa, Mario 2863 D.10.19


PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Kroll, Prof. Peter 2620 D.09.01
Schilling, Prof. Klaus 2637 D.10.20


PhoneOfficeEmail addressWeb
Funke, Peter 3407 G.11.06b

Send email to all group members